Тропа старца Кирилла - «За_природу»
AGENCY FOR DEVELOPMENT
OF NATURAL TERRITORIES
AGENCY FOR DEVELOPMENT
OF NATURAL TERRITORIES
KENOZERSKIY NATIONAL PARK
THE PROJECT WAS MADE BY:

Project director:
Denis Demenko

Design director:
Yulia Salamekh

General decision:
Vera Godunova

Designer:
Valentina Volkova

Editing and proofreading:
Evgeniya Belyonova

Layout, Prepress:
Sergey Merkulov

Kenozerskiy National Park:
Anna Ivanovna Antsiferova

The old man Kirill’s trail

Task:

To develop an ecotrail design project based on the content prepared by the customer. The theme is the history of the Kirillo-Chelmogorsky monastery.

Solution:

We have developed the design of informational notices and small architectural forms. It is connected to the design of the exhibition “At the beginning was the word,” and at the same time emphasizes the theme of the trail. The foundations of the notices were made to look like church lecterns, and the notices themselves looked like the open old books.

The opening of the trail. Photo by Kseniya Shamakova

First visitors’ opinion

The route is located in the Kargopolskiy district of the Park and leads to the place of the former Kirill-Chelmogorsky monastery, founded 700 years ago. Walking along the trail, the guests of the Park enjoyed the convenience of the route: “The path turned out to be comfortable even for walking with small children. The information on the history of this area and, in particular, on the old man Cyrils life, placed on the boards, is very interesting. You walk slowly, admire the beauty, and get new information about this beautiful place. “

Behind the simplistic design and infographics there is a huge work done by the Park staff. The illustrative materials were collected in the Russian archives, museums and family albums of local residents. The texts and photographs were prepared by the chief curator of the museum fund of the Park, Anna Antsiferova. The trail was organized by park staff and volunteers.

The infographics and illustrations, notes with the most important information make the content more lively and dilute the strict presentation style.


We did not forget that we were making the trail for tourists in the national park. We used only natural materials in the design, those which are easy integrated in the environment.

АГЕНТСТВО РАЗВИТИЯ
ПРИРОДНЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ
АГЕНТСТВО РАЗВИТИЯ
ПРИРОДНЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ
Кенозерский национальный парк
НАД ПРОЕКТОМ РАБОТАЛИ:

Директор проекта:
Денис Деменко

Дизайн-директор:
Юлия Саламех

Генеральное решение:
Вера Годунова

Дизайнер:
Валентина Волкова

Редактура
и корректура:
Евгения Белёнова

Вёрстка, препресс:
Сергей Меркулов

Кенозерский
национальный парк:

Анна Ивановна Анциферова

Тропа старца Кирилла

Задача:

Разработать дизайн-проект экотропы на основе подготовленного заказчиком контента. Тема — история Кирилло-Челмогорского монастыря.

Решение:

Мы разработали дизайн аншлагов и малых архитектурных форм. Он перекликается с дизайном экспозиции «В начале было слово», и в то же время подчёркивает тематику тропы. Основания аншлагов стилизованы под церковные аналои, а сами аншлаги — под раскрытые старинные книги.

Открытие тропы. Фото Ксении Шамаковой

Впечатления первых посетителей

Маршрут находится в Каргопольском секторе Парка и ведёт к месту бывшего Кирилло-Челмогорского монастыря, основанного 700 лет назад. Гуляя по тропе, гости Парка оценили удобство маршрута: «Тропа получилась удобная, комфортно гулять даже с маленькими детьми. На информационных стендах история этих окрестностей и, в частности, старца Кирилла, изложена очень увлекательно. Идёшь неспешно, любуешься красотами, и получаешь новые знания об этом прекрасном месте».

За лаконичным дизайном и инфографикой кроется огромная работа, которую проделали сотрудники Парка. Иллюстративные материалы собирались в российских архивах, музеях и семейных альбомах местных жителей. Тексты и фотографии готовила главный хранитель музейного фонда Парка Анна Анциферова. Обустройством тропы занимались сотрудники парка и волонтёры.

Инфографика и иллюстрации, выноски с наиболее важной информацией оживляют контент и разбавляют строгий стиль подачи

Мы не забыли, что делаем тропу для туристов, на территории нацпарка. В оформлении использованы природные материалы, максимально вписанные в среду