Экошкола - «За_природу»
AGENCY FOR DEVELOPMENT
OF NATURAL TERRITORIES
AGENCY FOR DEVELOPMENT
OF NATURAL TERRITORIES
here you will be taught to love nature!
THE PROJECT WAS MADE BY:

«Za_Prirodu»

Project directors:
Denis Demenko,
Victor Yemelyanov

Creative director:
Victor Yemelyanov

Sketch design:
Daria Vaschuk

Chief designer:
Daria Vaschuk

Designer:
Vera Godunova

Layout and prepress:
Svetlana Podporinova

Editor:
Andrey Akinshin

Production manager:
Alexander Yemelyanov

Installation:
Denis Labunskiy,
Alexander Yemelyanov,
Victor Yemelyanov

The photos on the website were taken from:
sch1989uv.mskobr.ru,
www.anothercity.ru

The Eco-school

Task:

To equip an educational center in which children will receive basic environmental knowledge. This is not a part of the school curriculum, so you can’t make children read or listen: you can only make them interested. Both preschoolers and eleventh graders can come to the eco-school, so kids should understand everything, and high school students must not be bored.

Solution:

A huge complex was created in Kuskovo consisting of a museum with an illustrated exhibition about environmental problems, tasks and solutions, a cinema hall showing educational films, several educational classes for different ages and a laboratory. We designed interiors, visual guides and equipment for each of the rooms. The project was developed from idea to installation.

We developed visual guides and a set of educational computer programs for the eco-school. It consists from both interactive textbooks and full-scale strategy games. The concept and design was created by Za_prirodu, the programming was done by Prosveschenie Digital.

Informative and interesting exhibition about environmental issues.

We designed everything: classrooms, souvenirs and branded T-shirts

The eco-school is not only the buildings, it is also a unique curriculum and a community of young ecologists. So, we designed not only the rooms, but developed a complex project that includes various forms of communication.

How does it really work?

The school started working in 2015, its opening was visited by Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin. Lessons in classrooms and laboratories attract thousands of Moscow schoolchildren every year, there are also daily tours of the exposition and trails.

АГЕНТСТВО РАЗВИТИЯ
ПРИРОДНЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ
АГЕНТСТВО РАЗВИТИЯ
ПРИРОДНЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ
Кусково, Москва
НАД ПРОЕКТОМ РАБОТАЛИ:

«За_Природу»

Руководители проекта:
Денис Деменко,
Виктор Емельянов

Креативный директор:
Виктор Емельянов

Эскизное решение:
Дарья Ващук

Ведущий дизайнер:
Дарья Ващук

Дизайнер:
Вера Годунова

Вёрстка и препресс:
Светлана Подпоринова

Редактор:
Андрей Акиньшин

Менеджер по производству:
Александр Емельянов

Монтаж:
Денис Лабунский,
Александр Емельянов,
Виктор Емельянов

Источники фото на сайте:
sch1989uv.mskobr.ru,
www.anothercity.ru

Экошкола

Задача:

Оборудовать образовательный центр, в котором дети получат базовые знания об окружающей среде. Это не часть школьной программы, поэтому заставить детей читать и слушать нельзя: можно только заинтересовать. В экошколу приходят и дошкольники, и одиннадцатиклассники: малышам должно быть понятно, а старшеклассникам — нескучно.

Решение:

В Кусково создан целый комплекс: музей с иллюстрированной экспозицией об экологических проблемах, задачах и их решениях, кинозал для показа образовательных фильмов, несколько образовательных классов для разных возрастов и лаборатория. Для каждого помещения разработаны интерьеры, наглядные пособия, оборудование. Проект реализован от идеи до монтажа.




Для экошколы разработаны наглядные пособия и набор образовательных компьютерных программ: от интерактивных учебников до полноценных игр-стратегий. Концепция и дизайн — За_природу, программная часть — Просвещение Диджитал.

Информативная и насыщенная экспозиция об экологических проблемах.

Задизайнили всё: учебные классы, сувениры, фирменные футболки

Экошкола — это не только здания, но и уникальная учебная программа, сообщество юных экологов. Мы тоже не ограничились дизайном помещения, а реализовали комплексный проект, включающий разные формы коммуникаций.

Как это работает в жизни

Школа начала работу в 2015 году, её открытие посетил мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин. Занятия в учебных классах и лабораториях каждый год привлекает тысячи московских школьников, ежедневно проходят экскурсии по экспозиции и тропам.